Αρχική / Business/Management

Business/Management

Συγγραφέας
Επιλέξτε συγγραφέα
334 προϊόντα
Φίλτρα
Ταξινόμηση ανά:
Τελευταίες παραλαβές
The Five Tool Negotiator: The Complete Guide to Bargaining Success
Decoded in one volume are the five simple steps that everyone can master to succeed in negotiation....
30,90 € -10%
27,80 €
Framers: Human Advantage in an Age of Technology and Turmoil
'Wonderfully stimulating... will teach you to see around corners' -- Tim Harford'A paean to cognitiv...
20,90 € -10%
18,90 €
Taking on Gravity: A Guide to Inventing the Impossible from the Man Who Learned to Fly
For fans of Adrian Newey, Guy Martin and Chris Hadfield, in Taking on Gravity inventor Richard Brown...
20,90 € -10%
18,90 €
Reimagining Capitalism in a World on Fire
SHORTLISTED FOR FT & MCKINSEY BUSINESS BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020FT Best books of 2020"This powerful...
14,00 € -10%
12,60 €
Redesigning AI (Boston Review/Forum)
A look at how new technologies can be put to use in the creation of a more just society. Artificial...
22,40 € -11%
20,00 €
Are You Smart Enough to Work at Google?
You are shrunk to the height of a penny and thrown in a blender. The blades start moving in sixty se...
12,60 € -10%
11,30 €
The Future of Money: How the Digital Revolution Is Transforming Currencies and Finance
A cutting-edge look at how accelerating financial change, from the end of cash to the rise of crypto...
36,70 € -10%
33,00 €
The Banks Did It: An Anatomy of the Financial Crisis
A comprehensive account of the rise and fall of the mortgage-securitization industry, which explains...
41,90 € -10%
37,70 €
Liftoff: Elon Musk and the Desperate Early Days That Launched SpaceX
The dramatic inside story of the first four historic flights that launched SpaceX—and Elon Musk—from...
20,90 € -10%
18,90 €
The Psychology of Stupidity: Explained by Some of the World's Smartest People
The Number One international bestseller‘We need books like this one’Steven PinkerAt last, stupidity...
18,00 € -11%
16,00 €
Think like a Monk: Train Your Mind for Peace and Purpose Every Day
The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller Jay Shetty, social media superstar and host of the #1 podcas...
20,90 € -10%
18,80 €
Nudge: The Final Edition: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth and Happiness
Nudge has transformed the way individuals, companies and governments look at the world - and in the...
18,20 € -18%
15,00 €
Business Ethics: Managing Corporate Citizenship and Sustainability in the Age of Globalization
How can you be an ethical corporate citizen in an increasingly complex, multiple-stakeholder world?...
65,70 € -21%
52,00 €
The Art of Business Wars: Battle-Tested Lessons for Leaders and Entrepreneurs from History's Greatest Ri
“A ROLLICKING READ ABOUT THE CORPORATE WORLD’S GREATEST RIVALRIES.” ADAM GRANT, New York Times bests...
19,80 € -10%
17,80 €
Noise: A Flaw in Human Judgment
From the world-leaders in strategic thinking and the multi-million copy bestselling authors of Think...
34,90 € -17%
29,00 €

Newsletter

Εγγραφείτε στο newsletter για να λαμβάνετε πρώτοι τις νέες κυκλοφορίες και τις προσφορές μας
Ο λογαριασμός σας