Αρχική / Θετικές Επιστήμες

Θετικές Επιστήμες

Εκδότης
Επιλέξτε εκδότη
3.908 προϊόντα
Φίλτρα
Ταξινόμηση ανά:
Τελευταίες παραλαβές
The Oxford Companion to Wine
Everything you could possibly want to know about wine, in one fully up-to-date A-Z volume!The Oxford...
69,90 € -10%
62,90 €
Cloudspotting For Beginners
An introduction to the wondrous world of clouds, by the internationally bestselling founder of the C...
27,90 € -10%
25,00 €
Big Meg: The Story of the Largest, Fiercest and Most Mysterious Shark
'Big Meg is big fun! It's packed to the gills with gobsmacking facts, insightful conjecture, and per...
15,40 € -10%
13,80 €
Co-Intelligence: Living and Working with AI
**A New York Times Bestseller**'Co-Intelligence is the very best book I know about the ins, outs, an...
23,80 € -10%
21,40 €
Much Ado About Numbers: Shakespeare's Mathematical Life and Times
"A spectacular journey... Highly recommended!" Dr Simon Smith, The Shakespeare Institute "A fascinat...
23,80 € -10%
21,40 €
Αρχές Μαθηματικής Αναλύσεως
Τα βιβλία του Walter Rudin θεωρούνται τα διαμάντια της Μαθηματικής Βιβλιογραφίας στο χώρο της Μαθημα...
46,80 € -21%
37,00 €
Ten Birds That Changed the World
For the whole of human history, we have lived alongside birds. We have hunted and domesticated them...
15,40 € -10%
13,80 €
How Trees Can Save the World
From the internationally bestselling author of The Hidden Life of Trees An illuminating manifesto o...
15,40 € -10%
13,80 €
The Universe in a Box: A New Cosmic History
**AS SEEN ON BBC BREAKFAST**Will we ever truly understand our cosmic home? This is the story of the...
18,20 € -10%
16,40 €
Knowing What We Know: The Transmission of Knowledge: From Ancient Times to the Era of Big Data
‘An ebullient, irrepressible spirit invests this book. It is erudite and sprightly’Sunday Times Fro...
15,40 € -10%
13,80 €
What's Gotten Into You: The Story of Your Body's Atoms, from the Big Bang Through Last Night's Dinner
For readers of Bill Bryson, Neil deGrasse Tyson and Siddhartha Mukherjee, a wondrous, wildly ambitio...
34,90 € -10%
31,40 €
Sleeping Beauties: The Mystery of Dormant Innovations in Nature and Culture
Life innovates constantly, producing perfectly adapted species – but there’s a catch.    A TIMES A...
16,80 € -11%
15,00 €
Being Human: How Our Biology Shaped World History
'Illuminating' TIM MARSHALL'Refreshing' THOMAS HALLIDAYA mind-expanding, revolutionary journey acros...
15,40 € -10%
13,80 €
Matrescence: On the Metamorphosis of Pregnancy, Childbirth and Motherhood
*A New Statesman and Daily Mail BOOK OF THE YEAR**Longlisted for the 2024 Women's Prize for Non-Fict...
15,40 € -10%
13,80 €
The Rational Mind
Scott Sturgeon presents an original account of mental states and their dynamics. He develops a detai...
34,90 € -10%
31,40 €

Newsletter

Εγγραφείτε στο newsletter για να λαμβάνετε πρώτοι τις νέες κυκλοφορίες και τις προσφορές μας
Ο λογαριασμός σας Τα αγαπημένας σας